Miembros del Grupo

1º APELLIDO

2º APELLIDO

NOMBRE

E-MAIL

FICHA

Baraja

Rodríguez

Eugenio

baraja@fyl.uva.es

Ficha

Bernabé

Crespo

Miguel Borja

miguelborja.bernabe@um.es

Ficha

Cárdenas

Alonso

Gema

gemacardenas@unex.es

Ficha

Cejudo

García

Eugenio

cejudo@ugr.es

Ficha

Delgado

Viñas

Carmen

carmen.delgado@unican.es

Ficha

Escribano

Pizarro

Jaime

jaime.escribano@uv.es

Ficha

Esparcia

Pérez

Javier

javier.esparcia@uv.es

Ficha

Espejo

Marín

Cayetano

cespejo@um.es

Ficha

Fernández

García

Felipe

felipe@uniovi.es

Ficha

García

Rodríguez

José León

jleongarcia@ull.es

Ficha

Garzón

García

Rafael

rafael.garzon@uco.es

Ficha

Gil

Meseguer

Encarnación

encargil@um.es

Ficha

Gómez

Espín

José María

espin@um.es

Ficha

Gurría

Gascón

José Luis

jlgurria@unex.es

Ficha

Hernández

Hernández

María

maria.hernandez@ua.es

Ficha

Herrero

Luque

Daniel

danielherreroluque@gmail.com

Ficha

Iraola

Mendizábal

Imanol

imanoliraola@irakasle.net

Ficha

Larrubia

Vargas

Mercedes

rlarrubia@uma.es

Ficha

Leco

Berrocal

Felipe

fleco@unex.es

Ficha

Lois

González

Rubén Camilo

rubencamilo.lois@usc.es

Ficha

López

Estébanez

Nieves

nieves.lopez@uam.es

Ficha

Maroto

Martos

Juan Carlos

jcmaroto@ugr.es

Ficha

Meiners

Rodrigo

rodmeiners@gmail.com

Ficha

Navarro

Valverde

Francisco Antonio

favalverde@ugr.es

Ficha

Nieto

Masot

Ana

ananieto@unex.es

Ficha

Paül

Carril

Valeriá

v.paul.carril@usc.es

Ficha

Pérez

Díaz

Antonio

aperez@unex.es

Ficha

Plaza

Gutiérrez

Juan Ignacio

jip@usal.es

Ficha

Porcal

Gonzalo

María Cruz

mariacruz.porcal@ehu.eus

Ficha

Prados

Velasco

María José

mjprados@us.es

Ficha

Ruiz

Pulpón

Ángel Raúl

angelraul.ruiz@uclm.es

Ficha

Ruiz

Urrestarazu

Eugenio

fgpruure@vc.ehu.es

Ficha

Sabaté

Bel

Fernando

fsabate@ull.edu.es

Ficha

Silva

Pérez

Rocío

rsilva@us.es

Ficha

Tulla

I Pujol

Antoni F.

antoni.tulla@uab.cat

Ficha